بيت > منتجات > أطراف الماصة > الماصات المصلية

الماصات المصلية الصين مصنعون وموردون ومصنعون

ماصات Cotaus® المصلية هي حاويات للقياس الدقيق أو نقل السوائل. المنتج مصنوع من البوليسترين المستورد عالي الجودة (PS) في ورشة عمل نظيفة من فئة 100000. يمكن أن يناسب التصميم الجديد لمنطقة الشفط معظم الماصات الموجودة في السوق. تتوفر حاليًا الماصات المصلية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة بسبعة أحجام، تتراوح من 1 مل إلى 100 مل، وتتميز بألوان مختلفة.
View as  
 
الماصات المصلية القابل للتصرف

الماصات المصلية القابل للتصرف

الماصات المصلية هي أجهزة قياس تقيس حجمًا معينًا من المحلول وهي متوفرة في 7 أحجام حجمية: 1 مل، 2 مل، 5 مل، 10 مل، 25 مل، 50 مل، 100 مل، إلخ. تحتوي الماصات المصلية التي يمكن التخلص منها من Cotaus® على مقياس واضح ثنائي الاتجاه يجعل من السهل قراءة كميات السوائل والاستغناء عنها. يمكن أيضًا تصنيف الماصات على أنها معقمة أو غير معقمة.

◉ رقم الموديل: CRTP-S
◉ اسم العلامة التجارية: Cotaus®
◉ مكان المنشأ: جيانغسو، الصين
◉ ضمان الجودة: خالي من DNase، وخالي من RNase، وخالي من البيروجين
◉ شهادة النظام: ISO13485، CE، FDA
◉ المعدات المُكيَّفة: قابلة للتكيف مع غالبية أجهزة الماصة الموجودة في السوق
◉ السعر : قابل للتفاوض

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
<1>
تنتج Cotaus الماصات المصلية لسنوات عديدة وهي واحدة من الماصات المصلية المصنعين والموردين المحترفين في الصين. لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، ويمكن توفير خدمة مخصصة. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منتجات الخصم ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. سوف نقدم لك سعرًا مرضيًا.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Home > Products > Pipette Tips > Serological Pipettes

China Serological Pipettes Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory

Cotaus® Serological  pipettes are containers for precise measurement or transfer of liquids.The product is made of imported high quality polystyrene (PS) in class 100,000 clean workshop. Novel aspiration area design can fit most of the pipettors on the market.Disposable Serological pipettes are currently available in seven sizes, ranging from 1 ml to 100 ml, and are marked with different colors.
View as  
 
Disposable Serological pipettes

Disposable Serological pipettes

Serological pipettes are measuring devices that measure a certain volume of solution and are available in 7 volume sizes: 1 ml, 2 ml, 5 ml, 10 ml, 25 ml, 50 ml, 100 ml, etc. Cotaus® Disposable Serological pipettes have a clear, bi-directional scale that makes it easy to read and dispense with liquid volumes. Pipettes can also be rated as sterile or non-sterile.

◉ Model number: CRTP-S
◉ Brand name: Cotaus ®
◉ Place of origin: Jiangsu, China
◉ Quality assurance: DNase free, RNase free, pyrogen free
◉ System certification: ISO13485, CE, FDA
◉ Adapted equipment: Adaptable to the majority of of the pipettor on the market
◉ Price: Negotiation

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Cotaus has been producing Serological Pipettes for many years and is one of the professional Serological Pipettes manufacturers and Suppliers in China. We have our own factory, can supply customized service. If you want to buy discount products, please contact us. We will provide you with a satisfactory price.